Contact us:

phone

email

Contact

First and last names (required)

E-mail address (required)

Subject

Message subject

STRAŻAK Piotr Żmuda,

Robert Jabłoński Spółka Jawna

Ul. Piastów Śląskich 63

01-494 Warszawa

Tel. 22 861 54 89

Tel. 22 861 58 89

Fax 22 861 58 88

 

Management Board

 

Piotr Żmuda Tel. 602 215 759

p-z@wp.pl

 

Robert Jabłoński Tel. 602 215 760.

rjablonski@strazak.waw.pl

 

Secretariat

 

Agnieszka Trestka Tel. 606 478 100,

strazak@strazak.waw.pl

 

Passive Protection Department

 

Artur Jabłoński Tel. 602 639 436,

arturj@strazak.waw.pl

 

Tomasz Ochnik Tel. 606 871 300

tomasz.ochnik@strazak.waw.pl

 

Marcin Kosałka Tel. 606 871 500

marcin.kosalka@strazak.waw.pl

 

Szymon Madzio Tel. 606 285 985

szymon.madzio@strazak.waw.pl

 

Cezary Perzanowski Tel. 606 285 985

cezary.perzanowski@strazak.waw.pl

 

Wojciech Szamszur Tel. 606 479 200

wojciech.szamszur@strazak.waw.pl

 

Sales Department

 

Dariusz Malinowski Tel. 606 479 500

dariusz.malinowski@strazak.waw.pl

 

Accounting Department

 

Małgorzata Zygmunt Tel. 606-479-400

malgorzata.zygmunt@strazak.waw.pl

 

Agnieszka Mila Tel. 606-479-300

agnieszka.mila@strazak.waw.pl

 

Warehause and Logistics

 

Grzegorz Sielaczek Tel. 606 971 200

 

Robert Woźniak Tel. 507 651 862

 

Active Protection Department

 

Kamil Deptuła Tel. 606 285 685

kamil.deptula@strazak.waw.pl

 

Krzysztof Namedyński Tel. 604 525 822

technicznykn@strazak.waw.pl

 

Mateusz Graba Tel. 606 493 700

mateusz.graba@strazak.waw.pl

 

Michał Jasiński Tel. 606-971-600

michal.jasinski@strazak.waw.pl

 

Bogusław Brzana Tel. 575 396 600

boguslaw.brzana@strazak.waw.pl

 

Albert Łada Tel. 606 478 600

albertl@strazak.waw.pl

 

Mateusz Bar Tel. 606 479 600

mateusz.bar@strazak.waw.pl

 

Jakub Domański Tel. 690 012 986

jakub.domanski@strazak.waw.pl

 

Expert studies, consultations, documentation

 

Tomasz Siwek Tel. 606 478 200

Fire Protection Expert

tomaszs@strazak.waw.pl

 

Mariusz Ocipka Tel. 606 871 200

Fire Protection Expert

mariuszo@strazak.waw.pl

 

Dominik Walczak Tel. 690 012 989

dominikw@strazak.waw.pl

 

Aleksander Wesołowski Tel. 606 478 500

aleksander.wesolowski@strazak.waw.pl

 

Fire Safety Supervision

 

Janusz Wiktorowski Tel. 690 971 800

ih.strazak@rondo1.pl

 

Tomasz Cieloch Tel. 606 472 300

tomasz.cieloch@strazak.waw.pl

Kamil Piekarski Tel. 505 080 550

kamil.piekarski@strazak.waw.pl

 

Marcin Chlebiński Tel. 575 016 600

marcin.chlebinski@strazak.waw.pl

 

Adam Laskowski Tel. 575 016 500

adam.laskowski@strazak.waw.pl

 

Bogdan Mielecki Tel.  575 016 400

bogdan.mielecki@strazak.waw.pl

 

 

They trusted us:

Polityka prywatności