• Fire protections

    “The Fireman” GP (“Strażak” Piotr Żmuda i Robert Jabłoński, Spółka Jawna) based in Warsaw, Poland, was established in 1993. We have been in the fire protection business since then.

     

    Read more
  • Certificates and licenses

    We have certificates, licenses and authorizations from a number of leading fire protection system suppliers including PROMAT, HILTI, ROCKWOOL, KNAUF, RIGIPS, SVT, ESSVE, ALFASEAL, PPG COATINGS, THERMICA LIMITED, KEMATHERM, SCHRACK SECONET, POLON ALFA, SIMENS, ESSER, COOPER, D+H and SMAY.

    Read more
  • Expert studies and supervision

    Our expert engineering studies are developed based on organizational and technical procedures (i) applicable to assurance of fire safety compliance by other means than those defined in the engineering/building codes, for the cases specified in these codes and (ii) applicable to the use of substitute solutions ensuring non-aggravation of fire protection conditions (…)

    Read more

Contact us:

phone

606 478 100

email

strazak@strazak.waw.pl

Contact

First and last names (required)

E-mail address (required)

Subject

Message subject

“STRAŻAK” Piotr Żmuda,

Robert Jabłoński Spółka Jawna

Ul. Piastów Śląskich 63

01-494 Warszawa

Tel. 22 861 54 89

Tel. 22 861 58 89

Fax 22 861 58 88

 

Management Board

Robert Jabłoński

Tel. 602 215 760.

rjablonski@strazak.waw.pl

 

Piotr Żmuda Tel. 602 215 759.

p-z@wp.pl

 

Secretariat

Karolina Ojdana

Tel. 606 478 100,

strazak@strazak.waw.pl

 

Passive Protection Department

 

Artur Jabłoński

Tel. 602 639 436,

arturj@strazak.waw.pl

 

Tomasz Ochnik

Tel. 606 871 300

tomasz.ochnik@strazak.waw.pl

 

Marcin Kosałka

Tel. 606 871 500

marcin.kosalka@strazak.waw.pl

 

Aleksander Wesołowski

Tel. 606 285 985

aleksander.wesolowski@strazak.waw.pl

 

Jerzy Dąbek Tel.

606 285 985

jerzy.dabek@strazak.waw.pl

Expert studies, consultations, documentation

 

Tomasz Siwek

Tel. 606 478 200

Fire Protection Expert

tomaszs@strazak.waw.pl

 

Mariusz Ocipka

Tel. 606 871 200

Fire Protection Expert

mariuszo@strazak.waw.pl

 

Dominik Walczak Tel. 690 012 989

dominikw@strazak.waw.pl

 

Active Protection Department

 

Kamil Deptuła

Tel. 606 285 685

kamil.deptula@strazak.waw.pl

 

Krzysztof Namedyński

Tel. 604 525 822

technicznykn@strazak.waw.pl

 

Mateusz Graba

Tel. 606 493 700

mateusz.graba@strazak.waw.pl

 

Michał Jasiński

Tel. 606-971-600

michal.jasinski@strazak.waw.pl

 

Mateusz Bar

Tel. 606 479 600

mateusz.bar@strazak.waw.pl

 

Albert Łada

Tel. 606 478 600

albertl@strazak.waw.pl

 

Zbysław Hut

Tel. 606 476 400

 

Dział Sprzedaży

 

Dariusz Malinowski Tel. 606 479 500

dariusz.malinowski@strazak.waw.pl

 

Accounting Department

 

Małgorzata Zygmunt Tel. 606-479-400

 

Agnieszka Mila Tel. 606-479-300

agnieszka.mila@strazak.waw.pl

Zaufali Nam:

partenr_2 alstom mercury bilfinger cfe hochtief porr ghelmaco tkt strabag skanska